SO WHAT…

 I dedicate this post to myself because this is actually what I am..

So what if I cannot write beautifully in English. But I am happy 🙂 that I can think big

So what if I cannot score well. But I am happy 🙂 that I am learning slowly and one day I will reach the zenith.

So what if I was born in Uttar Pradesh (which is considered to be a backward state of India).But I am happy 🙂 that I am born in a family that value ethics.

So what if I don’t get true friends in my life. But I am happy 🙂 to have myself in my life, thanks to myself for coming in my life.(it’s not for me because I have many)

So what if I am not the part of IIMs (which is considered to be the best B school of India). But I am happy 🙂 that ITM accepted me, praise my virtue. For me it is an only good B school in India

One thought on “SO WHAT…

Leave a Reply

