IT WAS I…..

IMG-20140903-WA0022

Thanks to myself for coming in my life…

  • It was I, who was there for me when I was in trouble.
  • It was I, who was there for me when I cried.
  • It was I, who was there for me when I was in acute pain.
  • It was me, who was there for me when everyone scolded me or made fun of mine
  • It was I, who was there for me when everyone put my morale down.
  • It was I, who was there for me when everyone laughed on my weakness.
  • It was I only, who boosted up my confidence.

Thanks to myself, thank you Prerna for coming in my life. Just “Be your friend”

Leave a Reply

