FARM to FRIDGE

Today one of my friend(Deepak) send me this video ,I just cannot stop myself to write a poem on this issue.So I am sharing a link, which will let us know how meat industry treat animals in their farm before packing and sending them to big brands. 

I am just trying to make you all aware about the process from FARM to FRIDGE……

घुटन में जन्में,
घुटन में जिये,
घुटन में मरे ,
ये सब देख कर भी, कोई क्यों? कुछ ना करे,
ये कैसी भूख है हम इंसानों की ?
क्यों कदर नहीं इन मासूम जानो की?
खाने को तुम्हें किसने रोका है
पर ऐसी बदसलुखी करके,
तुमने दिया इन्हे बस धोखा है।

Prerna Mehrotra
16/12/2014

One thought on “FARM to FRIDGE

Leave a Reply

