Five Principles of Reiki


Image source-

In this growing world we are forgetting our culture, moral, principles, everybody wants a happy life, but it is sad that nobody wants to make others life happy.Today I will be discussing five principles of Reiki, I just want everyday everybody must read these principles and start their day.Life has not always been a bed of roses there has been some difficult time too so by accepting these principles we can actually make changes in our life.


Image souce-

1.Just for today, I will live the attitude of gratitude.
बस आज के लिए मैं हर उस चीज़ के लिए शुक्र गुज़ार हूँ जो परमात्मा द्वारा मुझे मिली है।

2.Just for today, I will not worry.
बस आज के लिए मैं चिंतित नहीं हूँ।

3.Just for today,I will not anger.
बस आज के लिए मैं गुस्सा नहीं करुँगी।

4.Just for today, I will do my work honestly.
बस आज के लिए मैं अपना काम ईमानदारी से करुँगी।

5.Just for today, I will show love and respect for every living thing.
बस आज के लिए मैं हर जीव का आदर वा उसे प्यार करुँगी।

अच्छाई की ताकत बुराई से हैं दस गुनी ज़्यादा,
इस बात को सुन, मैंने भी करलिया ये इरादा।
जीवन में, मुझे कम मिले या थोड़ा ज़्यादा,
अच्छाई के मार्ग पर चलूँगी, ये करा है मैंने खुदसे एक वादा।

In the end I would like to mention this that I feel blessed to have Reiki in my life and it is my humble request to all to please follow above principles daily because these small changes can actually make a huge difference in our life.Thanks to Reiki for being a part of my life


2 thoughts on “Five Principles of Reiki

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s